Staff

Fr. Douglas Terrien, dterrien@lapeercatholic.org

Pastor

Fr. Joseph Tuskiewicz, frjoe@lapeercatholic.org

Associate Pastor

Rip Beam, ripbeam@gmail.com

Business Manager

Dan Dudzinski, ddudzinski@lapeercatholic.org

Bookkeeper

Karen Dupont, kdupont@lapeercatholic.org

Office Manager/Cemetery Manager

Linda Barthlow, lbarthlow@lapeercatholic.org

Secretary

 Carol Klave, cklave@lapeercatholic.org

Secretary

Fred Green

Maintenance

Evan Green

Maintenance

School

Penny Clemens, pclemens@bishopkelleylapeer.org

Principal

Laura Mihm, lmihm@bishopkelleylapeer.org

Office Manager

Kenlin Botello, kbotello@bishopkelleylapeer.org

RCIA Director